The 2020 Board Members are as follows:

Andrew Curry- President

Billy Wiltshire- Immediate Past President

Carol Lavallee – First Vice President and Hospitality Chair

Leslie Bachynski-Second Vice President

Hugh Crawley – Treasurer/ MHC Chair

Sean Adams- Secretary

Tracy Vestby & Julie Wilson- Show Co-Chairs

Elizabeth Abraham- Athlete Development /Sponsorship Chair

Erin Turski -Membership/Volunteer Chair

Hayley Bembridge- Points Chair

Christine Budzak – Communications Chair

Tracy Vestby-Website Chair

Patty Alfonso- Show Committee

Gillian Dobson- Sponsorship Committee

Nathalie Schipper- Show Committee

Cate Chant- Show Committee

Mirjana Janzen- 

NEXT AGM January 26th, 2020- Red River Ex Main Office @ 2pm- Everyone is welcome to attend

Manitoba Hunter Jumper Association
2909 Lido Plage Rd. Cartier, MB. R4K 1A5


Website designed by V-2 Business Services