top of page

2020 & 2021

The Global pandemic made 2020 and 2021 challenging years for running horse shows. Fortunately we were able to run a few shows each year, however we were unable to run a full season and thus were not able to tabulate points for year end awards.  Looking forward to a full season this year and wish everyone health and good luck going forward.

bottom of page